Women of Distinction


Are you a Women of Distinction™ Alumnae? Help us celebrate our 20th Anniversary in 2015! Share your story to help us inspire future Women of Distinction.

Nominate a deserving woman today! Download the nomination package here

Sponsorship Opportunities now available! View the 2015 Sponsorship Brochure here


Women of Distinction 20th Anniversary

Share your success story and inspire future Women of Distinction!
  • Drop files here or


     Sponsorship Opportunities are now available for 2015!

    Contact: wod@guelphy.org or call 519-824-5150 ext. 255

    View the full list of 2014 Nominees here

     Past Nominees and Recipients

     2014 Sponsors

    Platinum Sponsor:

    McNeil Website Logo-01

    Gold Sponsors:

    UofG_Web-01Magic & CJOY_Web-01CIBC_CR_TG_HOR_RGB

    Linamar_logo_tag GCC_logo_colour-01Guelph Mercury_Web Logo-01

    Logo_Neil Williamson Professional Video

    Silver Sponsors:


    Bronze Sponsors:



    Friend Sponsors:



    Nominee Reception Sponsor:


    Comments are closed.